Class Officers
Class Members
Looking Back
Memorial Page
Last Will & Testament
7th & 8th Grade Annuals
Judy Mayo Info
Links of Interest


Our Fearless Leaders
click on pictures to enlarge

Freshman Class Officers 1966/67
Jim Lavenue- President,  Jim Wray- Vice President,  Ann Homra- Secretary, 
Joyce Smith- Treasurer,  Alice Tate- Reporter


Sophomore Class Officers 1967/68
Douglas Markham- President,  Judy Dial- Vice President,  Susan Tipton- Secretary, 
Judy Shell- Treasurer,  David Hayes- Reporter


Junior Class Officers 1968/69
Douglas Markham- President,  Glen Hyde- Vice President, 
Ann Homra- Secretary,  Jim Lavenue- Treasurer, Judy Shell-Reporter


Senior Class Officers 1969/70

Douglas Markham- President,  Barry Olhausen- Vice President, 
Sherry Joy Michaelcheck- Secretary, Susan Tipton- Treasurer,  Sherry Woods- Reporter



Website Designed and Maintained by      MTHDesigns         Optimal Site Setting: 1024x768 
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact webmaster